About Us

The Fujita Laboratory > About Us > Lab. Members

Lab. Members

Makoto Fujita Professor mfujita[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomohisa Sawada Lecturer tsawada[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Takezawa Assistant Professor takezawa[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuya Domoto Assistant Professor domoto[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fumie Sakurai Chief Researcher (JST-ACCEL) sakurai[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Daishi Fujita JST-PRESTO Research Director fujitadaishi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Ara Office Administrator ara[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Noriko Yamaguchi Office Administrator nyamaguchi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shiho Sairenji PD sairenji[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rajorshi Das PD rajorshi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Anupam Khutia PD anupam.khutia[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kaking Yan PD yan.kaking[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ritesh Dubey PD dubey.ritesh[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marian Dryzhakov PD (JSPS) marian.dryzhakov[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Zineb Mouline PD zinebmln[at]gmail.com
Shitao Wang PD (JSPS) wstao908[at]gmail.com
William M. Cullen PD william.cullen[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yamada Mayu Assistant Technical Staff yamada.mayu[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shoukou LEE D3 slee[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kiyohiro Adachi D2 kiyo-adachi[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Motoya Yamagami D1 (JSPS DC1) myamagami[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Tamura D1 tyukari[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Anouk Rossen Internship / MSc
Ryouto Suzuki M2 rsuzuki[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shuji Akinaga M2 akinaga[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yueqiao Wu M2 wu[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masafumi Ofuku M2 m60l120[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ami Saito M2 saito-ami108[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hikaru Nanjo M2 nanjo-hikaru33[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Nobuhiro Yoshida M2 n-yoshida[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuuki Inomata M1 yuuki-ino[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Soravit Utjapimuk M1 soravit-u[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Haruka Sunohara M1 sunohara-haruka688[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shumpei Furubayashi M1 legna28singer[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Eri Morita M1 obr-nlf[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Naoki Wada M1 wada[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuta Saburomaru B4 saburomaru3260[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kosuke Shitozawa B4 kosuke-shitozawa563[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kenki Tamiya B4 kenki0909[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yutaro Hisada B4 hisada-yutaro597[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shumpei Horie B4 s-horie-appchem[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kohei Matsuo B4 kohei-matsuo898[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp