About Us

The Fujita Laboratory > About Us > Lab. Members

Lab. Members

Makoto Fujita Professor mfujita[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomohisa Sawada Associate Professor tsawada[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Takezawa Assistant Professor takezawa[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuya Domoto Assistant Professor domoto[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Ara Office Administrator ara[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Noriko Yamaguchi Office Administrator nyamaguchi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ritesh Dubey PD dubey.ritesh[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marian Dryzhakov PD (JSPS) marian.dryzhakov[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kiyohiro Adachi D3/Researcher (IMS) kiyo-adachi[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Motoya Yamagami D2 (JSPS DC1) myamagami[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Tamura D2 tyukari[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryouto Suzuki D2 rsuzuki[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomoya Kanda D1 tkanda[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Jiazhuo Chen D1 chenjiazhuo[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ami Saito D1 saito-ami108[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuuki Inomata M2 yuuki-ino[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Soravit Utjapimuk M2 soravit-u[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Haruka Sunohara M2 sunohara-haruka688[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shumpei Furubayashi M2 legna28singer[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Eri Morita M2 obr-nlf[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Naoki Wada M2 wada[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuta Saburomaru M1 saburomaru3260[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kosuke Shitozawa M1 kosuke-shitozawa563[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yutaro Hisada M1 hisada-yutaro597[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shumpei Horie M1 s-horie-appchem[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Takuya Nomura M1 t-nomura[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Naoki Ando B4 andoh-naoki826[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masahiro Abe B4 abe-masahiro355[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Wataru Iwasaki B4 iwasaki-wataru403[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ko Kageyama B4 kageyama-ko496[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kenta Koyamada B4 koyamada[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomoaki Hara B4 hara-tomoaki236[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp