About Us

The Fujita Laboratory > About Us > Lab. Members

Lab. Members

Makoto Fujita Professor mfujita[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tomohisa Sawada Lecturer tsawada[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Takezawa Assistant Professor takezawa[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuya Domoto Assistant Professor domoto[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Fumie Sakurai Chief Researcher sakurai[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Daishi Fujita JST-PRESTO Researcher fujitadaishi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Ara Office Administrator ara[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Noriko Yamaguchi Office Administrator nyamaguchi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Manabu Hoshino Chief Researcher mhoshino[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shiho Sairenji PD sairenji[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rajorshi Das PD rajorshi[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Anupam Khutia PD anupam.khutia[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kaking Yan PD yan.kaking[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ritesh Dubey PD dubey.ritesh[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Marian Dryzhakov PD (JSPS) marian.dryzhakov[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Zineb Mouline PD zinebmln[at]gmail.com
Shitao Wang PD (JSPS) wstao908[at]gmail.com
William M. Cullen PD william.cullen[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yamada Mayu Assistant Technical Staff yamada.mayu[at]appchem.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shoukou LEE D2 slee[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kiyohiro Adachi D1 kiyo-adachi[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroaki Ito M2 hiroaki-ito[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ryouto Suzuki M2 rsuzuki[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuma Hiramatsu M2 yhiramatsu[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Kazuki Matsumura M2 kmatsumura[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tatsuki Miyaji M2 tmiyaji[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Motoya Yamagami M2 myamagami[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shuji Akinaga M1 akinaga[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yueqiao Wu M1 wu[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Masafumi Ofuku M1 m60l120[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ami Saito M1 saito-ami108[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hikaru Nanjo M1 nanjo-hikaru33[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Nobuhiro Yoshida M! n-yoshida[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yuuki Inomata B4 yuuki-ino[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Soravit Utjapimuk B4 soravit-u[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Rikiya Konishi B4 cult-cult-kwkm[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukari Tamura B4 tyukari[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Shumpei Furubayashi B4 legna28singer[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hiroki Yagi B4 hrk-jr-629522[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Naoki Wada B4 wada[at]g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp